Orange County Panteras
Southern California

A chapter of the Pantera Owners Club of America


Coming Events
Web Site last Updated - February 23, 2020


Regular General Meeting:

17th Street Bar and Grill
17320 E. 17th Street
Tustin, CA 92780

55 Freeway, off at 17th (Tustin direction)
Restaurant is in the Enderle Center,
right next to the 76 Union gas station

7:00pm for ordering dinner and socialize.
7:30pm start of the meeting.

All this on the 3rd Wednesday of each month.

Next general meeting is March 18, 2020

Reserved Dining area for us and plenty of parking for your DeTomaso.



March 7, 2020 (Saturday):
Visit to Dave & Linda Adler's

Open this flyer: for more information.


April 18, 2020 (Saturday):
Palooza Preparation & Roadworthy Tech Session
at ROD's GARAGE, Huntington Beach

Open this flyer: for more information.


April 22 thru 25, 2020:
39th Annual POCA Fun Rally
Maricopa, Arizona



For Details, visit: www.POCA.com


May 3, 2020 (Sunday):
6th Pantera Palooza 2020
Mason Regional Park, Irvine



Open this flyer: for more information.

Open this Entry Form: Print, Fill it out, and Mail today!


June 27, 2020 (Sunday):
Randy's Drag Race Museum

Information is coming.


July 18, 2020 (Saturday):
Tech Session

Rod's Garage
Information is coming.


August 22, 2020 (Saturday):
TBD

Information is coming.


August 22, 2020 (Saturday):
International "Drive Your Pantera Day"

Information is coming.


September 20, 2020 (Sunday):
Ice Cream Social

Information is coming.


October 24, 2020 (Saturday):
NHRA Motorsports Museum

Information is coming.


November 14, 2020 (Saturday):
Peterson Auto Museum

Information is coming.


December 13, 2020 (Sunday):
OCP Christmas party

All POCA chapters invited.

Information is coming.


December 28, 2020 (Monday):
Gondola Getaway Cruise

Christmas lights of Naples canals in Long Beach, wine, cheese, and dinner.

All POCA chapters invited.

Information is coming.



BACK TO THE TOP

copyright by Orange County Panteras 2004-2020