Orange County Panteras
Southern California

A chapter of the Pantera Owners Club of America


Coming Events
Web Site last Updated - January 22, 2019


Regular General Meeting:

17th Street Bar and Grill
17320 E. 17th Street
Tustin, CA 92780

55 Freeway, off at 17th (Tustin direction)
Restaurant is in the Enderle Center,
right next to the 76 Union gas station

7:00pm for videos, movie, socialize.
7:30pm start of the meeting.

All this on the 3rd Wednesday of each month.

Next general meeting is February 20, 2019

Reserved Dining area for us and plenty of parking for your DeTomaso.



February 9, 2019 (Saturday):
Valentine's Day Breakfast

Open this flyer: for more information.


February 23, 2019 (Saturday):
PI Motorsports Open House

Open this flyer: for more information.


March 16-17, 2019 (Saturday and Sunday):
The Classic Auto Show
OC Fair grounds, Costa Mesa



More information here >>>


March 23, 2019 (Saturday):
Garage Tour & Lunch

Open this flyer: for more information.


April 20, 2019 (Saturday):
Tech Session, Palooza Prep

Rod's Garage
Information is coming.


May 5, 2019 (Sunday):
5th annual Pantera Palooza 2019
Mason Regional Park, Irvine

Save the Date!

Open this flyer: for more information.


June 22, 2019 (Saturday):
3D Printing Tour

Information is coming.


July 20, 2019 (Saturday):
Tech Session

Information is coming.


August 24, 2019 (Saturday):
Garage Tour

Information is coming.


August 24, 2019 (Saturday):
International "Drive Your Pantera Day"

Information is coming.


September 22, 2019 (Sunday):
Ice Cream Social

Information is coming.


October 19, 2019 (Saturday):
Manufacturing Tour & Lunch

Information is coming.


November 23, 2019 (Saturday):
Tech Session

Rod's Garage
Information is coming.


December 1, 2019 (Sunday):
OCP Christmas party

All POCA chapters invited.

Information is coming.


December 28, 2019 (Saturday):
Gondola Getaway Cruise

Christmas lights, wine, cheese, and dinner.

All POCA chapters invited.

Information is coming.



BACK TO THE TOP

copyright by Orange County Panteras 2004-2019