Team Pantera Orange County

Southern California

A chapter of the Pantera Owners Club of America


Coming Events
Web Site last Updated - February 06, 2018

Regular General Meeting:

17th Street Bar and Grill
17320 E. 17th Street
Tustin, CA 92780

55 Freeway, off at 17th (Tustin direction)
Restaurant is in the Enderle Center,
right next to the 76 Union gas station

7:00pm for videos, movie, socialize.
7:30pm start of the meeting.

All this on the 3rd Wednesday of each month.

Next general meeting is February 21, 2018

Reserved Dining area for us and plenty of parking for your DeTomaso.



February 10, 2018 (Saturday):
Valentine's Brunch

Open this flyer: for more information.


February 24, 2018 (Saturday):
PI Motorsports Open House

Open this flyer: for more information.


March 24, 2018 (Saturday):
Don Murray Private Garage Tour & Lunch

Open this flyer: for more information.


April 7, 2018 (Saturday):
Roadworthy Tech Session

Rod's Garage
Information is coming.


May 6, 2018 (Sunday):
4th annual Pantera Palooza 2018
Mason Regional Park, Irvine


Open this Information Card:

Open this Invitation Flyer:

Print this Entry Form: and mail in today!


June 9, 2018 (Saturday):
Mullin Auto Museum Bus Trip

Information is coming.


July 21, 2018 (Saturday):
Progressive Garage Poker Run

Information is coming.


August 3, 2018 (Friday):
CP-Carrillo Piston & Rods Manufacturing Tour

Information is coming.


August 18, 2018 (Saturday):
Del Mar Horse Racing - Train

Information is coming.


August 25, 2018 (Saturday):
International "Drive Your Pantera Day"

Information is coming.


September 23, 2018 (Sunday):
Ice Cream Social

Information is coming.


October 20, 2018 (Saturday):
Byars Shop Tour & Lunch

Information is coming.


November 17, 2018 (Saturday):
Tech Session

Rod's Garage
Information is coming.


December 2, 2018 (Sunday):
TPOC Christmas party

All POCA chapters invited.

Information is coming.


December 29, 2018 (Saturday):
Gondola Getaway Cruise

Christmas lights, wine, cheese, and dinner.

All POCA chapters invited.

Information is coming.



BACK TO THE TOP

copyright by Team Pantera Orange County 2004-2018